>>>>>>>>>> The Person who is eligible for the ordinary membership and who paid the required fee for membership as prescribed in the Rules.

Name List of Life Members

Name

Member No. 

Institution

Telephone No.

Email-Address

 A.N Poudel

L-021

 

280694(R)

 

 Ajudey Prasad Sherestha 

L-001

UMN

471562(R)

santosh@enet.com.np

 Anand Dev Sherestha

L-010

MoH

490622(R)

 

 Anju Bajracharya

L-097

CTL

610893(O) 272307(R)

thepal@enet.com.np

 Archana Pokharel

L-070

KU

011-61399(O) 358760(R)

parchu8@hotmail.com

 Arpana Pradhan 

L-056

Time

056-23804(O) 371117(R)

 

 Ashesh Bhandari 

L-015

Time

056-23804(O) 371117(R) 

 asheshb@yahoo.com

 Ashutosh Jaiswal

L-091

 

227868(O), 331723(R)

 ashu_the_great@hotmail.com

 Baburam Humagain

L-064

DDA

4490227(O) 491891(R)

 

 Bal Krishna Khakurel

L-034

DDA

490227(O) 490719(R)  

 balkrish@who.org.np

 Bal Mukunda Regmi

L-053

IOM

416259(O) 375031(R)

 

Baneera Thapa

L-043

Army Hospital

372722(O) 271940(O)

 baneera@yahoo.com

 Bharat Bhattrai

L-104

KU

011-61399(O) 489969(R)   

 

 Bhupendra Bdr. Thapa

L-011

DDA

491432(O) 270942(R)

 thapa6@hotmail.com

 Bhushan Shrestha

L-045

MEH consultants

494404 (O) 275538(R) 

 bhushan_shrestha@hotmail.com

Bijaya Laxmi Shrestha 

L-008

DDA

491432(O) 272904(R)

 

 Bimal Man Shrestha

L-014

DDA

490227(O) 534269(R)

bimal1957@hotmail.com 

 Bishnu Bdr. Shrestha 

L-052

Multi Pharmaceuticals

548910(O) 522142(R)

 mpl@pharmanepal.com

 Damodar Gautam 

L-102

Dingla

021-30978(O) 021-24512(R)

 

 Deen Dayal Bhattrai

L-111

NPDD

251139(O) 493347(R)

 

 Dil Sagar Sharma

L-061

NMC

486008(O) 470397(R)

dilsagar@mail.com.np 

Dinesh Koju

L-113

 

6634404

dineshkoju@yahoo.com 

 Dipendra Lal Shrestha

L-055

CTL

611617(O) 011-61058(R)

 dipen76@hotmail.com

Late Dr. Amir Bahadur Shrestha 

L-033

Retired

521813(R)

 

Dr. Asfaq Sheak

L-066

 

356573(R)  

 

Dr. Dharma Prasad Khanal

L-049

Lomus

354027(O) 361670(R)

 drdpk@mail.com.np

Dr. Kalpana Srivastava Paudel

L-047

IOM

412404(O) 437419(R)

 shrikalpana@hotmail.com

Dr. Madan Das Tuladhar

L-027

Subarna

224360(R)

 madandas@col.com.np

Dr. P.N Suwal

L-020

Retired

270765(R)

 

Dr. Panna Thapa

L-067

KU

011-61399(O) 277890(R)

 pannathapa@mos.com.np

Dr. Shanta Raj Joshi

L-115

Curex

011-61865(O) 524272(R)

 

 Eurek Ranjit

L-072

Patan Hospital

522266(O) 254955(R)

 dhyan@wlink.com.np

 Eva Bhattarai

L-083

RDRL

490269(O) 242860(R)

evabhattarai@hotmail.com

 Gajendra Bahadur Bhuju

L-035

 

491432(O) 227883(R)

 irishbhuju@hotmail.com

 Giridhar Man Singh

L-059

RDL

220635(O) 472504(R)

 

 Gorakh Bahadur DC

L-030

DDA

491432(O) 357493(R)

 dda@healthnet.org.np

 Grishma Baskota

L-100

Simca

631259(O) 472243 (R)

 grish_baskota@hotmail.com

Indra Prasad Sharma

L-023

Florid

570866(O) 434417 (R)

 ipsrkh@hotmail.com

 Jaya Bir Karmacharya

L-002

Omnica 

611089(O)522023(R)

 jkarmacharya@hotmail.com

Jyoti Sherchan

L-108

 

061-526648

jyotisherchan@hotmail.com

 Jyotsna Shrestha

L-076

RDL

229109(O) 433273(R)

 ishwarbshrestha@yahoo.com

 Kajiram Adhikari

L-013

People's Dental College

249197(R)

 

 Kalpana KC (Khadka)

L-077

RDL

229109(O) 432368(R)

 

 Keshav Dhoj Joshi

L-118

 

4271105 

 

 Kumar Prasad Khanal

L-036

RDL

229109(O) 471782(R)

 kpk@hotmail.com

 Lapita Shrestha

L-024

Hukam

630102(O) 263458(R) 

 

 Liza Gurubacharya (Joshi)

L-086

Vijaydeep

525515(O) 281144(R)

 lizajoshi@hotmail.com

 Madhav Prasad Parajuli

L-004

KU

491369(R)

damodar@col.com.np

Madhu Sthapit

L-101

Quest

051-80172 (O) 221522(R)

madhusthapit@hotmail.com

Mani Ratna Shakya

L-017

DJPL

371061(O) 532667(R)

 manishakya09@hotmail.com

 Manish Ghimire

L-119

KU

041-20493 (R)

 ghimirem@ku.edu.np

 Meetu Banskota

L-116

Hukam

630102(O) 470387(R) 

 meetu_gautam@hotmail.com

 Mili Joshi

L-092

Serene

311804(O) 271105(R)

 milijoshi@hotmail.com

 Min Prasad Pandey

L-062

DJPL

371061(O) 474548(R)

 minpanday@hotmail.com

 Mohan Pd. Amatya

L-058

NPDD

251139(O) 533351(R)

 

 Mohan Thapa

L-026

B & B Hospital

 531930(O) 330144(R)

 

 Mohommed Sami Akhtar

L-078

 

240126(R)

bussiness01@yahoo.com

Mr.Lokendra Prasad Upadhyay

L-069

 

952-820-3607

 

 Mukunda Prasad Upadhaya

L-096

Omnica

611089(O) 

 

 Nalini Ranjan Joshi

L-063

KU

278497(O) 482586(R)

 

 Namrata Basnet

L-065

NPL

053-20133(O)

 

 Nanu Maharjan

L-071

 

253510(R)

 namumaharjan@hotmail.com

 Narayan Prasad Dhakal

L-022

DDA(Nepalgunj)/ KU

081-22074(O) 497633(R)

 np_phuper@hotmail.com

Navin Prasad Shrestha

L-016

LMD (DHS)

261136(O) 253639(R)

 

 Niru Gurung 

L-051

Lomus

354027(O) 427036(R)

 

Nirupama Khatry

L-112

Merck

4487226

nirupama_khatry@yahoo.com

Nisha Shrestha Yogol

L-120

 

011-64378

nisha_shrestha7@hotmail.com

Omi Bajracharya

L-106

 

5538698

 omibajracharya@yahoo.com

 Paras Tiwari

L-090

Time

056-26301(O) 482639(R)

parastiwari@hotmail.com

 Pragya Pradhan 

L-040

Omnica 

611089(O) 481886(R)

 

 Prajwal Jung Pandey

L-079

Lomus

354027(O) 412001 (R)

 prajwal_p@hotmail.com

Prajwala Vaidya

L-025

 

 

 

 Praveen Shahi 

L-074

DJPL

371060(O) 424084(R)

 pshahi1@hotmail.com

 R.C.M.S Rajbhanshi

L-018

DDA, Birgunj

051-27153(O) 479906(R)

 

Rabi Raj Shahi

L-005

 

4418904 / 4426520

 

 Rabin Shrestha

L-041

DJPL

371061(O) 418433(R)

 rabib122@hotmail.com

 Radha Raman Prasad

L-012

DDA

491432(O) 472512(R)

 bk@col.com.np

 Rajani Shakya

L-117

KU

011-61339(O) 480825(R)

 rajani@ku.edu.np

Reena Gupta

L-042

 

4433301

 

Rinita Dangol

L-107

 

5538961

 rinitadangol@yahoo.com

 Roshan Poudyal

L-080

CTL

611617(O) 470590 (R)

 roshnp@hotmail.com

 Sabbu Upreti

L-114

Hukam

630102(O) 470500(R)

 kandelsubba@yahoo.com

 Sabitri Bajracharya

L-019

KMC

499454(O) 279593(R)

 ddt@col.com.np

 Sahen Shrestha

L-060

Army Hospital

271940(O)

 

Sajala Joshi

L-038

Simca

631259(O) 259221(R)

 sajalajoshi@hotmail.com

Sajita Joshi

L-105

B & B

5544275

 sajita_joshi@yahoo.com

 Sajjan Kumar Aryal 

L-003

Quest

426609(R) 051-80172 (O)

 quest@atcmail.com.np

 Sanad Shrestha

L-082

NPL

529059(O) 571031(R)

 sanad_shr@hotmail.com

Sandeep Karna

L-044

NHC

051-27359(O) 053-50330(R)

 

 Sangita Shah

L-088

Curex

011-61855(O) 482584(R)

 sangitashah295@hotmail.com

 Santosh KC

L-084

DJPL

371061(O)

 sant_02@hotmail.com

 Sarina Pradhan

L-081

KU

011-61399(O) 482429(R)

 sarinapradhan@hotmail.com

 Sarita Khanal

L-050

Lomus

354027(O) 361670(R)

 drdpk@mail.com.np

Sarita Rajbhandari 

L-006

KMC

531825(R)

 

 Saroj Manandhar

L-085

DJPL

371061(O) 486747(R)

 djplfact@ccsl.com.np

 Sharad Khanal 

L-057

Subarna

025-25555(O)

 sharadkhanal@yahoo.com

 Sharmila Amatya (Shrestha)

L-048

Lomus

354027(O) 011-61058(R)

 oshin@wlink.com.np

 Shikha Joshi

L-028

Nepal Youth opportunity foundation

254220 (O) 470678(R)

 shikha_jos@hotmail.com

 Shila Sharma (Sapkota)

L-087

 

493768 (O)

 shilabutwal@yahoo.com

 Shiva Bahadur Karkee

L-093

BNMT

021-27189(O) 225478(R)

 shiba@ntc.net.np

 Shiwani Khadgi

L-075

RDRL

490269(O) 416586(R)

 shiwani_6@hotmail.com

 Shobha Basnet

L-054

Zest

471913(O) 631507(R)

 sarosova@wlink.com.np

 Shraddha Shrestha

L-039

vijaydeep

548910(O) 534970(R)

 

Shree Krishna Govinda Joshi

L-103

 

5536899

 

 Shreena Joshi

L-032

KU

011-61339(O) 482586(R)

 

 Subha Dixit Subedi

L-098

 

411147 (R)

 

 Sudeep Bashyal

L-031

DJPL

435167(O) 414011(R)

 bashyal16@hotmail.com

 Sujan Shrestha

L-037

Tilganga

493775(O) 254106(R)

 sujan100@hotmail.com

 Sujana Karki

L-099

Vijaydeep

525515(O) 419740(R)

 karki_suj@yahoo.com

 Suman Adhikari

L-073

DJPL

371061(O) 370110(R)

 addsujan@hotmail.com

 Surendra Batas

L-094

Simca

631259(O) 356938(R)

 batas_surendra@yahoo.com

 Surya Raj Sharma

L-029

Army Hospital

271940(O) 330621(R)

 srpokhara@hotmail.com

Susma Dev

L-109

 

5524383

devsushma@hotmail.com

 Tina Joshi

L-089

CTL

610893(O) 280718(R)

 tinajoshi@hotmail.com

 Tirtha Ratna Shakya

L-046

RDRL

490269(O) 526861(R)

 

Uddhav Raj Poudyal

L-110

 

4448626

 

 Usha Rijal

L-095

HPPCL

630452(O) 417857(R)

 prjoshi@nep.net.np

 Uttam Budathoki

L-068

KU

011-61399(O) 332108(R)

 uttam@ku.edu.np

 Vabha Rajbhandari

L-009

DDA

491432(O) 230543(R)

 

 Yagya Prasad Neaupane

L-007

 

429658(R)

 ptipl@wlink.co