Ordinary>>>>>>>Indigenous person (Nepali Citizen ) who has attained Bachelor Degree in Pharmacy, or who has attained the honor of Master Degree in Pharmacy or Doctorate by attaining Bachelor Degree in Pharmacy from a University and who has attained such qualifications with regard to the University who awarded the honor of the Master Degree directly in pharmacy shall be required.

Name list of ordinary Members

Name

Member No. 

Institution

Telephone No.

Email-Address

Anand Kumar Shah

O-041

 

044-29300 / 053-20133

sas@wlink.com.np

Ananta Sharma

O-051

 

4491544

 

 Anjali Shrestha

O-054

KU

011-61399(O) 481966(R)

anjali_shrestha@hotmail.com

Anupa KC

 O-067

 

496652

 aquafresh18@hotmail.com

Bandana Rijal

O_068

KU

4270648

rijalbandana@yahoo.com

 Bhawana Subedi

O-065

 

271020(R)

 

 Bijay Sigdel 

O-025

Omnica

611089(O) 494353(R)

 

Bimal Raj Poudel

O-027

 

4471418 / 222862

 

 Binod Kumar Gupta

O-011

Apex

053-20299(O) 051-25620(R) 

 binod555@yahoo.com

Bir Chandra Gurung

O-077

 

4439431

bcgurung@hotmail.com

 Bishal Bista

O-045

Merck

467988(R)

 bishalbista@hotmail.com

Chain Kumar Bajracharya

 O-033

xeno

330032

 chain_3@yahoo.com

 Chanda Chapagain

O-060

KU

356512(R)

 chandachapagain@hotmail.com

Dhira Nand Jha

O-031

Koshi Hospital 

021-25900(O) 426261(R)

 

 Dipendra K. Aryal

O-013

KUMS

479927(R)

 aryaldip@hotmail.com

Dr. Sumitra singh

O-019

NPDD

268246(O) 243062(R)

 

 Dwarika N. Lakhe

O-010

RDRL

490269(O) 524864(R)

 

Gulam Muhammed Khan

O-026

KU

011-61399(O)

 gmkhan@ku.edu.np

 Jaya Pradhan 

O-034

Everest Herbs

272960(R)

 

 Junu Khatri

O-049

Omnica

611089(O) 610996(R)

junu006@yahoo.com 

Jyoti Adhikari 

O-023

 

4255062

thame@wlink.com.np 

Kabita Acharya

 O_030

KU

631761

 pharmaji@yahoo.com

Kabita Shrestha

O-028

 

4471879 / 4475927

 

 Kamal Upadhya

O-017

Apex

051-26197(O) 487537(R)

 

Karn Om Prakash

O-056

 GD

4226276

 

 Krishna Hari Bhandari

O-066

Chemidrug

272948(O) 478018(R)

 

Lohani Shyam Prasad

O-029

 

4487512

 

Lok Prasad Acharya

O-082

 

076-60422

lok77@rediffmail.com

 Madhuri Newa

O-079

Chemidrug

272948(O) 521362(R)

 madhuri_a@hotmail.com

 Mahesh Bhatta

O-022

Apex

051-80111(O) 474479(R)

 

Mamita Gurung

O-047

 

4431630

mamitagurung@yahoo.com

 Manoj Kumar Shah

O-069

Milan 

051-80190(O) 051-28289(R) 

 manoj_shah1209@yahoo.com

MD.Shakil Ahmad Ansari

O-072

 

044-520274

janak_shakil@yahoo.com

Nabin Thapa

O_073

 JU

5580417

 nabinth@hotmail.com

Nagendra Man singh Basnet

O-074

NPL

021-30763

 nmsbasnet@hotmail.com

 Nami Palikhe

O-059

KU

011-61399(O) 351168(R)

 p_namu@hotmail.com

Naushad Ahmad Samani

O-001

 

31387

nausi2002@yahoo.com

 Nayan Manandhar

O-008

KU

011-61399 (O) 527511(R)

 nayanmanadhar2002@yahoo.com

Newa Madhuri

O-079

 

5521362  5536398

madhuri_a@hotmail.com

 Nilima Shrestha

O-052

KU

011-61399(O) 440391(R)

 s_nilima@hotmail.com

Niroj Rajlawot

O-075

Simca

631259(O) 264765(R)

 journeyraj@hotmail.com

 Nisha Jha

O-048

KU

011-61399(O) 472028(R)

 nisha_venus@hotmail.com

 Nur Md. Ansari

O-080

Quest

051-80172(O) 20386(R)

 

 Nutan Prasain

O-024

 

272108(R)

 nprasain@hotmail.com

 Pragya Regmi 

O-081

KU

4412000 / 4420792

prgyaregmi@hotmail.com

 Prakash Bisht

O-071

Apex

051-80111(O) 415204(R)

 

 Prakash Raj Panta

O-032

RDRL

490269(O)   

 ppant30@hotmail.com

 Pramod K.C.

O-002

RDRL

490269(O) 280291(R)

 

 Prashansa Dhaubhadel

O-076

NPL

053-21097(O) 427941 (R)

 prasansha@yahoo.com

 Pratibha Kumari Sen 

O-038

FWRMS

091-21170(O)

 

 Rajendra B. Tuladhar

O-003

FDC

276216(O) 280035(R)

 fdc@ntc.net.np

Rajendra Kaji Tamrakar

O-016

 

4224084

 

Rajouria Sudhir

O-050

 

082-20123 / 01-4284528

sudhirrajouria@hotmail.com

 Raju Acharya

O-044

Nilam

450880(O) 482657(R)

 

 Ramesh Man Shrestha

O-053

NPL

053-21097(O) 580284(R)

 

Ramesh Raj Pandey

O-018

 

4473579

 

 Reena Mool

O-057

 

4471226

reenamool@yahoo.com

 Renu Shrestha

O-021

Ima Mora Mem. Hospital

483692(R)

 

 Robhash Kusum Subedi

O-055

KU

011-61399(O) 770652(R)

 robhash@gmail.com

  Roshan Pradhan

O-006

KU

4429752(O) 011-64024(R)

pradhan_ros@hotmail.com

Sabnam Oli

O-062

KU

023-20273 /4434000

sabnamo@yahoo.com

Shahin Shekh

O-015

simca

4263081

 

 Shambhu Prasad Sah

O-043

UMN

489070(R)

sahsp@yahoo.com

Sharmila Pandey

O-083

 

4280603

 

 Shyam Pd. Lohani

O-029

UHN

535241(O) 353877(R)

 uhn@info.com.np

 Sigdel Kabindra

 O-014

 

061-21769 / 4352013

 

 Soni Shrestha

O-005

RDL 

229109(O) 521976(R)

 

 Sudesh Gyawali

 O_020

Nepalgunj med. College

081-22802

 

 Sudhir Rajouria

O-050

DJPL

371061(O) 284528(R)

 sudhirrajouria@hotmail.com

 Sumit Chandra Shrestha

O-061

NPL

053-21097(O) 252789(R)

 sumit_ch_shrestha@hotmail.com

 Suraj Dawadi

O-064

 

431026(R)

 

 Vijay Yadav

O-012

Pharmaco

251136(O) 041-20558(R)

 

Yugal Kishor Shah

O-035

 

044-29300